Save Pensacola Beach Save Pensacola Beach

Offical Contacts

Santa Rosa Island Authority

Escambia County Property Appraiser

 

Florida

Governor Rick Scott

Representative Clay Ingram

Representative Frank White

Senator Doug Broxson

 

Federal

U.S House of Representatives – Matt Gaetz

U.S. Senate – Bill Nelson

U.S. Senate – Marco Rubio

 

SRIA Board Members

Thomas Campanella - Chair. thomas_campanella@sria-fla.com

Jerry Watson - Vice Chair.  jerry_watson@sria-fla.com

Karen Sindel - Secretary Treasurer.   karen_sindel@sria-fla.com

Janice Gilley - Acting Secretary Treasurer. janice_gilley@sria-fla.com

Tammy Bohannon - Member. tammy_bohannon@sria-fla.com

Brigette Brooks - Member. brigette_brooks@sria-fla.com

 

Escambia County Commissioners

Commissioner Grover C. Robinson, IV, District 4 

Commissioner Jeff Bergosh, District 1 (Vice Chairman)

Commissioner Lumon May, District 3

Commissioner Doug Underhill, District 2 (Chairman)

Commissioner Steven Barry, District 5